Click here for Holiday Schedule and Winter Hours
Like Us on Facebook: Facebook
Woburn: 781-935-6677, Amesbury: 978-388-2500
Products / Services
Free Estimate
To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.

Our Staff

Woburn | Amesbury


Woburn



Brian Tilton
Co-Manager
Brian@Martignetti.us

Richard Najarian
Outside sales
Rich@Martignetti.us

Corey Raboin
Co-Manager
Corey@Martignetti.us

Paul McNelley

Maria Cutone
Office Manager
Maria@Martignetti.us

Gustavo Deulofeu
Yard Manager
Gustavo@Martignetti.us

Joe Campos

Blane Clifford
Finance and Accounting Manager
Blane@Martignetti.us

Dante Cornelio
Director of Sales
Dante@Martignetti.us

Al Martignetti
Sales
al@martignetti.us

Lucille McCarthy
Office Personal

Tomas Martinez
Stone Fabrication

Ricardo Castro
Truck Driver

Mary McDonough
Landscape Design
mary@martignetti.us
Greg Proudfoot
Yard
Edwin Castro
Yard
Elmer Avalos
Stone Fabrication
Brian Sullivan
Mechanic

Brian Tilton
Brian Tilton, Manager of the Woburn operation, has been working with the family business for over 16 years.
Corey
Corey
Anthony
Anthony and Traci at the Amesbury Store
Waterfall
Maya, Cianna and Kayla atop the ledge which is part of the inspiring waterfall at the new Amesbury store
Welcome
Corey
delivery
Ben and Tony Martignetti welcome a new addition to the ever-expanding fleet of delivery vehicles.
Wicked Good Stone
fishing
Customers and employees on the deep sea fishing trip - October 5, 2003
fam
tricktreat
Benjamin and James trick-or-treating at the Woburn store